Ho'oponopono Song


Free Download

Gisela Krambeer

Gisela KrambeerMusic, acting, directing and singing have always been part of Gisela Krambeer´s life. Performances on various occasions have enriched it. 1989 her life changed dramatically and in 1996 she became a spiritual healer and coach.

Many years of experience with lots of different healing methods led her to Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len and Ho ‘oponopono. Since then Ho ‘oponopono has become a healing tool in her practice for energy healing. Not only there she uses her voice for healing.

With this CD she wants to make a contribution to support the spreading of this simple and extremely effective healing method. It´s her desire to support one´s self-healing process by using this simple self-healing tool.

Ho ‘oponopono – if we are willing to take 100 % responsibility for our actions and our life, we can achieve sustainable positive changes. The change does not begin on the outside, but inside us. We cannot comb the person in the mirror. As soon as I comb myself, the other person in the mirror will do so, too. Peace begins with me.

Gisela Krambeer sings for and with people at events in churches, at conferences, seminars and workshops worldwide. Her tunes and songs are simple, catchy and touching. She excites her audience through her humorous and refreshing way, her radiance and enthusiasm. Her irresistible hearty laughter is inseparably connected with her.

The voice has been our primary instrument since birth. Everybody can sing. It’s not about perfection but about joy. The intention matters. Everything we do JOYOUSLY supports our well-being.

If you like to invite Gisela Krambeer to your event, please use the contact form.

Thank you,

Ho'oponopono Song


Gratis Download

Gisela Krambeer

Gisela KrambeerMusik, Theater, Regie, Tanz, Gesang und die sich daraus ergebenden Auftritte bei unterschiedlichen Anlässen bereicherten schon immer das Leben von Gisela Krambeer. 1989 änderte sich ihr Leben durch ein einschneidendes Erlebnis grundlegend und 1996 eröffnete sie ihre Praxis für Energiearbeit. Später wurde sie auch als Coach tätig.

Ihre langjährige Erfahrung mit vielen verschiedenen Heilmethoden führte sie zu Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len und Ho ´oponopono. Seit dem arbeitet sie mit mit Ho ´oponopono auch in ihrer Praxis für energetisches Heilen. Nicht nur dort setzt sie ihre Stimme zum Heilen ein.

Es ist ihr ein großes Anliegen mit dieser CD dazu beizutragen, diese einfache und äußerst wirkungsvolle Methode weiter zu verbreiten, den Menschen ein einfaches Instrument zur Selbstheilung an die Hand zu geben und sie auf ihrem Selbstheilungsweg zu unterstützen.

Ho ´oponopono – wenn wir 100 Prozent Verantwortung für unser Leben und unser Handeln übernehmen, können wir nachhaltig positive Veränderungen bewirken. Die Veränderung beginnt nicht im Außen, sondern in uns. Wir können nicht die Frau im Spiegel frisieren oder den Mann im Spiegel rasieren. Sobald wir uns selbst kämmen oder rasieren, tut es der andere im Spiegel auch. Der Frieden im Außen beginnt bei mir im Innen.

Gisela Krambeer singt für und mit den Menschen auf Veranstaltungen in Kirchen, Seminaren, Kongressen, weltweit. Ihre Melodien und Lieder sind einfach, eingängig und berührend. Durch ihre unkomplizierte, humorvolle und erfrischende Art, ihre besondere Ausstrahlung und ihren Enthusiasmus begeistert sie ihre Zuhörer. Ihr unwiderstehliches Lachen ist untrennbar mit ihr verbunden.

Die Stimme ist seit Geburt unser ursprünglichstes Instrument. Jeder kann mitsingen, es geht nicht um Perfektion sondern um Freude. Die Absicht ist das Entscheidende. Alles was wir mit FREUDE tun, fördert unser Wohlbefinden.

Wenn auch Sie Gisela Krambeer zu Ihrer Veranstaltung einladen möchten, benutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

Vielen Dank.